New England Gilbert & Sullivan Society

June 2022 Annual Meeting

Current Board of Directors

Term Expires

Ann Ferentz, President	2022
Ben Morse, Vice President	2022
Brad Amidon, Treasurer	2023
Elaine Crane, Clerk	2023
Jacqueline Haney, Program Chair	2022
John Dreslin	2022
Aldo Fabrizi	2022
Jon Coffin	2023
Lindsey Soboleski	2023
Laurence (Laurie) Weissbrot	2022

Open Positions

Six 2-year terms are open this year

Candidates (all for re-election)

John Dreslin

Aldo Fabrizi

Ann Ferentz

Jacqueline Haney

Ben Morse

Laurence (Laurie) Weissbrot

Thanks to all board members for their service and the six people above for their willingness to continue on the board.